Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

INSET days – Monday 2nd September, Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

INSET day – Monday 6th January

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April

Half term: Monday 25th May  – Friday 29th May 2020
Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

INSET days – Friday 22nd May, Monday 20th July