Term Dates

//Term Dates
Term Dates2018-09-26T18:03:37+01:00

TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Starts: Monday 3 September 2018
Half term: Monday 22 October – Friday 2nd November 2018  (includes INSET days – see below)
Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Ends: Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
Ends: Tuesday 23 July 2019

Inset Days

Monday 29 October 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Thursday 1 November 2018

Friday 2 November 2018

 

Contact Info

Caton Community Primary School
Broadacre
Caton
Lancashire
LA2 9NH

Phone: 01524 770104

Web: catoncommunityprimary.org.uk

Recent blog posts

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok